Reviews

Below are some of the recent reviews we have received from clients. All reviews were entered via Google Business and can be viewed here.

Uzziel Niduaza
Uzziel Niduaza
2022-07-11
I highly recommend Dr Justine Schelle. She is so gentle in nature and very easy to speak to. She speaks with so much care and compassion. I use find it very scary to speak to medical specialists but she made the enviroment a very comfortable and easy one to open up to. Thank you so much Dr Schelle for your time and for being so understanding.
Cassandra Dunn
Cassandra Dunn
2022-06-30
Justine and her team at FertilityPsych make the process of accessing super for IVF treatment so simple during a time that is often so challenging, physically, mentally & financially.
Brooke A
Brooke A
2022-06-16
Dr Schelle is so warm and helpful I am very happy with her services and highly recommend!
SSN
SSN
2022-06-09
Dr Justine is the one of the kindest and loveliest people I have ever met. She is by far the most genuine and caring doctor out there. Dr Justine was absolutely prepared for the consultation and was able to reassure us that she would do everything to make this a smooth process for us and that is exactly how it was. She works super promptly and professionally. Dr Justine is really friendly, creating a comfortable atmosphere. We cannot recommend her enough. We feel blessed and honoured to have met Dr Justine and for her to be a part of our journey. Thank you Dr Justine, you have really brightened the journey for us. All love and blessing to you đź’–
Tamara Allen
Tamara Allen
2022-05-14
Dr Katharine Lindsay was very lovely to speak with and made me feel at ease during our consult. She was very compassionate & understanding which is so important when dealing with any issue you are seeking help with (Ours was fertility) Highly recommend!
B
B
2022-05-13
Wish there was 6 stars for Dr Justine Schelle! Warm, friendly and professional. Very easy to chat to and explained the process in clear detail. Highly recommend to anyone who requires a Fertility Psych. Telehealth consult was easy and convenient. Very happy with my appointment.
Amanda Peterson
Amanda Peterson
2022-02-28
Both Justine and Melanie are fantastic, i couldn’t recommend them highly enough. Justine was super prompt with replying to all emails and was extremely accomodating in my request to have an earlier appointment which meant everything to me as it meant I didn’t need to wait another cycle to start my IVF round. Justine was also extremely helpful in showing me the process of how to submit my application to the ATO- the whole process has just been incredible and honestly very quick and easy. I had my appointment with Melanie and I was upset throughout points of our conversation- Melanie was so caring & soft in her approach and really did make me feel so comfortable throughout the whole appointment - I had no issue with opening up and with being able to discuss everything with Melanie and you could tell that she felt empathy to things that we were discussing. Very highly recommend both of these beautiful ladies- thank you again to you both. X
Siobhan O'Brien
Siobhan O'Brien
2022-02-25
I saw Dr Justine and she was fantastic, she has a friendly calm manner and put me at ease straightaway. She is very empathetic and easy to talk to. She was very insightful and professional. She is knowledgable with great practical advice. Would definitely use Fertility Pscyh again.
Mia R
Mia R
2022-01-26
Highly recommend Dr. Justine Schelle at FertilityPsych